in

Now Jump Funny Moments & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk Crazy?





If you like now share this video “Jump Funny Moments & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk” join the publisher’s channel “CrashBoomPunk” on YouTube and see your latest news.

About Jump Funny Moments & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk:

Original title: Jump Funny Moments & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk
Author: CrashBoomPunk
Video link: Jump Funny Moments & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk
License: Youtube / Creative Commons BY-NC
All copyrights belong to their creators and authors.
The CrazyCarsCrashes.com site has no link with the authors of the videos.
Tags: Crazy Car Crashes, crashes compilation funny

Video Description:

★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★

Hey there! Here’s Jump Funny Moments & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive. It’s a new series that you’ve requested!
If you’d like me to make #2, please click the Like/Share buttons and comment below 🙂
The next video will be up on Tuesday – Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT)

My Playlists:

Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
Loss of Control Crashes: https://goo.gl/Y6rEag
High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

———————————————–

Game Info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic & immersive driving game offering limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time resulting in realistic & dynamic behavior

Game’s Official Website (you can purchase / download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

———————————————–

PC Specs & Accessories:

CPU: Intel Core i9-7980XE @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard: Asus ROG Rampage Extreme VI
Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition
Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz
SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro 1TB
Other SSD Drives: Samsung 960 Pro 512GB + Samsung 850 Evo 2TB
Case: Corsair Obsidian 900D
Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i
Steering Wheel: Thrustmaster T150 Pro
Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q

———————————————–

Maps Used:

Moltifino: https://www.beamng.com/resources/moltifino.10241/
Altitude: http://www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/
Canyon of Speed: http://www.beamng.com/threads/canyon-of-speed.11643/
American Road: https://www.beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/
American Offroad Island: https://www.beamng.com/resources/american-offroad-island.12297/
UTAH Remastered: https://www.beamng.com/resources/utah-remastered.10559/
Car Jump Arena: http://www.beamng.com/resources/car-jump-arena.1362/

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
The CrashHard Dummy: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
WBIMP: https://www.beamng.com/resources/wbimp.6880/
Lamzumi’s Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/for-lack-of-a-better-name-lamzumis-pack.2055/
Bitron B2: https://www.beamng.com/resources/bitron-b2.2068/
Javielucho Mad Mod: http://www.beamng.com/resources/javielucho-mad-mod.1395/
D15 Bandito: https://www.beamng.com/resources/d15-bandito.3212/
Satsuma 210: https://beamng.com/resources/satsuma-210-58.2009/
1995 Ibishu Kashira (Gen 2): https://www.beamng.com/resources/1995-ibishu-kashira-gen-2.8319/
Revamped CRD Monster Truck: https://www.beamng.com/threads/revamped-crd-monster-truck.55253/
200BX Monster Gambler: https://beamng.com/resources/200bx-monster-gambler.12722/
Oldsfullsize: http://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
LKS Prerunner: https://www.beamng.com/resources/lks-prerunner.6665/
Civetta Bolide Evolution: https://www.beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-evolution.10067/
Freightliner FS-65: https://www.beamng.com/threads/freightliner-fs-65.69915/
1992 Bruckell LeGran Fastback: https://www.beamng.com/resources/1992-bruckell-legran-fastback.12276/
Beamic Park Gavril Roamer Tour Car: https://www.beamng.com/resources/beamic-park-gavril-roamer-tour-car.2347/
ETK 1300: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-1300.9739/
Ministock: https://www.beamng.com/resources/ministock.11828/

———————————————–

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
SmashChan: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-7YZ_1NISX4_vuAZUtD5yA
BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw

———————————————–

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” 😉

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

#crashboompunk #beamngdrive #jumps

About CrazyCarCrashes.com:

This video “Jump Funny Moments & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk” was submitted by contributors to this site. If you want to send a video click on “Send Crashes Video” and see if the video is allowed to be retransmitted with public license and describe the credits of the authors.

If you want to notify if an error click on “Notify Error” that we will be giving due credit or correcting the “Jump Funny Moments & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk” or removing this from our website if desire of its creator.

This is a non-profit website, all advertisements are Google Adsense where the monthly gains helps us keep the site online. All advertisements are the responsibility of their creators and have no contact.

Come help us by sending videos and sharing now on your social networks.

Welcome and we all appreciate your help.

Thanks for all …

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Look Soccer Fan First ever time Reacting to Best NASCAR Crashes Crazy?

Look Airplane crashes ever caught on a video camera Crazy?