in

Look Rally Crashes & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk Crazy?





If you like now share this video “Rally Crashes & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk” join the publisher’s channel “CrashBoomPunk” on YouTube and see your latest news.

About Rally Crashes & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk:

Original title: Rally Crashes & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk
Author: CrashBoomPunk
Video link: Rally Crashes & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk
License: Youtube / Creative Commons BY-NC
All copyrights belong to their creators and authors.
The CrazyCarsCrashes.com site has no link with the authors of the videos.
Tags: Crazy Car Crashes, funny rally car crashes

Video Description:

★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★

Hey all, here is Rally Crashes & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive.

If you’d like me to make more Rally Crashes videos, please click the like button, share the video and comment below 🙂

The next video will be up on Thursday – Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT)

My Playlists:

Off Road Crashes & Fails: https://goo.gl/iurkut
Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded
High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Insane Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/cTgvbq
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

———————————————–

Game Info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

———————————————–

PC Specs:

CPU: Intel Core i9-7980XE @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard: Asus ROG Rampage Extreme VI
Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition
Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz
SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro 1TB
Other SSD Drives: Samsung 960 Pro 512GB + Samsung 850 Evo 2TB
Case: Corsair Obsidian 900D
Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i
Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force
Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q

———————————————–

Maps Used:

Dead Sea Rally: https://beamng.com/resources/dead-sea-rally.2580/
Stairway Mountain: http://www.beamng.com/resources/the-stairway-mountain.207/
Pikes Peak International Hillclimb: https://www.beamng.com/threads/pikes-peak-international-hillclimb-for-0-11-and-up.51052/
Seaside Roads: http://www.beamng.com/resources/seaside-roads.1433/
Descent Road: http://www.beamng.com/resources/descent-road.179/
Conquistador Gorge: https://www.beamng.com/resources/conquistador-gorge.1464/

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Djplopper’s Configurations Mega Pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/djploppers-configurations-mega-pack-77-configs.451/
Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
Ibishu Pigeon Sti-G: http://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-pigeon-sti-g.1135/
Ibishu Covet V6R4: https://beamng.com/resources/ibishu-covet-v6r4.2704/
Better Sounds Mod: https://www.beamng.com/threads/better-sounds-mod-4-5-3-work-with-0-12-0-3.38669/#post-581825

———————————————–

Music

Song: Elektronomia – Butterfly
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wnE_FJAqgQM

Song: Elektronomia – Fire
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mX-SktWVHao

Song: Elektronomia – Disco Boy
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8_eDiZCVyR4

▶ Elektronomia
• http://hyperurl.co/Elektronomia_Spotify
• http://youtube.com/Elektronomia
• http://soundcloud.com/elektronomia
• http://facebook.com/Elektronomia
• http://twitter.com/Elektronomia
• http://instagram.com/elektronomia

———————————————–

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ
BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw

———————————————–

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” 😉

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

About CrazyCarCrashes.com:

This video “Rally Crashes & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk” was submitted by contributors to this site. If you want to send a video click on “Send Crashes Video” and see if the video is allowed to be retransmitted with public license and describe the credits of the authors.

If you want to notify if an error click on “Notify Error” that we will be giving due credit or correcting the “Rally Crashes & Fails #1 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk” or removing this from our website if desire of its creator.

This is a non-profit website, all advertisements are Google Adsense where the monthly gains helps us keep the site online. All advertisements are the responsibility of their creators and have no contact.

Come help us by sending videos and sharing now on your social networks.

Welcome and we all appreciate your help.

Thanks for all …

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Now Best Onboards | 2018 Canadian Grand Prix Crazy?

Now ╪ Car Crash Compilation June 2018 HD ╪ ♛ Best of 2018 ♛ ║Russia║Germany║UK║ ★ ★ ★ Crazy?